Our story
TriV_Logo_DesignBuild_250x250.jpg

TriVistaUSA is a family-owned boutique design + build firm based in Arlington, Virginia.  Owners and founders, Michael and Deborah Sauri, built the company as a team around one central mission: to provide high quality and creative designs with an aesthetic yet practical flair woven into their client’s lifestyle needs. 
 

Michael Sauri first gained experience in 1999 when remodeling his first investment house in Baltimore.  An interested client sparked Michael’s creative and entrepreneurial spirit; soon Michael and Deborah founded TriVistaUSA, a firm grounded in teamwork.  The name itself is an anagram of their two last names, enmeshing the value of collaboration that is the basis of the company.  Drawing from Michael’s background as a professional musician and Deborah’s experience in graphic design, the pair easily translated their creativity and artistry into elegant and inventive living spaces.

H36A0800-2.jpg

Founded in 2005, the company was tested early on by the economic climate of 2008.  TriVistaUSA faced a high stakes challenge—either to be a company people pursued, or to close up shop.  Not only did Michael and his team stay afloat, they flourished, gaining attention and accolades, and over 40 (and counting) related awards, including being voted Best Builder by the readers of Arlington Magazine in 2021. Michael Sauri has recently been named the President of The Professional Remodeling Organization, Mid-Atlantic chapter (PRO Mid-Atlantic).

Get to know our awesome team.

Michael Sauri
Deborah Sauri
Steve_2021_DSC9820_LO.jpg
Steve Inch

Director of Build

steve@trivistausa.com

Dennis "Denny" Lewis

Site Supervisor and Estimator

denny@trivistausa.com

Boyd_ELG5144_LO.jpg
Boyd Baggarly

Project Manager

boyd@trivistausa.com

Wes_DSC6553.jpg
Wes Hamblin

Assistant Project Manager 

wes@trivistausa.com

LaTonia_DSC6718_LO.jpg
LaTonia Thompson

Production Coordinator

latonia@trivistausa.com

Sara_DSC6846_LO.jpg
Sara Meier

Sales & Production Coordinator

sarai@trivistausa.com

Kieran_2021_DSC9006_LO.jpg
Kieran Fannan

Project Architect 

kieran@trivistausa.com

Maya_DSC7083.jpg
Maya Maldonado

Assistant Project Architect 

maya@trivistausa.com

Pam Harper
Bethany_DSC7239_LO.jpg
Bethany Lewis

Design Coordinator

bethany@trivistausa.com

Mackenzie_2021_DSC9875_LO.jpg
Mackenzie Drehoff

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

mackenzie@trivistausa.com

Marcia_DSC6375_LO.jpg
Marcia Schiesl

Office Manager

marcia@trivistausa.com

Victor Monzon

Lead Carpenter

Bentley

Chief Cheer Officer